Concerts & Events Music & Musicians Plan Your Experience Support & Volunteer Education & Community Partners About Us
CSO & Pops Staff
  Office of the President    
  Trey Devey    
  Lauren Roberson    
  Executive Assistant to the President    
  Artistic Administration and Production  
  Robert McGrath Heather L. Stengle  
  Vice President and General Manager Director of Operations  
  Sarah Donahue Sam Strater
  Production Coordinator Director of Artistic Administration, Cincinnati Pops Orchestra  
Marissa Goodman  
  Director of Artistic Administration, Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra Assistant Artistic Administrator  
  Vacant Kathy Jorgensen-Finley  
  Sr. Director of Community Engagement and Learning Director of Community Engagement and Diversity  
  Logan Kelly
Carol Dary Dunevant
  Manager of Community Learning Youth Ensembles Coordinator  
  Walter Zeschin Nathan Lutz  
  Director of Orchestra Personnel Assistant Orchestra Personnel  
  Mary Judge Christina Eaton  
  Principal Librarian Associate Principal Librarian  
  Matt Gray    
  Assistant Librarian    
  Christopher Pinelo Meghan Berneking  
  Vice President of Communications Director of Communications  
  Lee Snow    
  Digital Communications Manager    
  Mary McFadden Lawson Rachel Kirley  
  Vice President of Philanthropy Director of Individual Giving and Donor Services  
  Katie Nemeth Mary Beth Johnson  
  Individual Giving Manager Director of Institutional Giving  
  Adriane Fink Sarah Anne Slaby  
  Grants Manager Corporate Relations Manager  
  Vacant Hannah Johnson  
  Director of Planned Giving & Endowment Special Events Manager  
  Teresa N. Ahrenholz Penny Hamilton  
  Development Assistant Development Assistant  
  Richard Freshwater Scott Eckner
  Vice President & CFO IT Manager  
  Will McCoy Amanda Flick  
  Systems Support Specialist Human Resources Manager  
  Megan Inderbitzin
Judy Prinz  
  Payroll Administrator Receptionist  
  Melissa Scott Robi Basu  
  Director of Data Systems Data Entry Analyst  
  Kathleen Curry Sharon D. Grayton  
  Data Entry Clerk Director of Data Standards  
  Eric Smith Marsha Munafo  
  Controller Senior Bookkeeper  
  Julie Patterson Rosie Rothhaar  
  Finance Clerk Accounting Clerk  
  Sherri Prentiss M. Todd Bezold  
  Vice President of Marketing Director of Marketing, Subscriptions  
  Amy E. Catanzaro Erica Keller  
  Director of Sales Director of Audience Engagement  
  Erica Minton Heather Brown  
  Director of Marketing, Single Tickets Box Office Manager  
  Melissa Foster Katie Murry  
  Patron Experience Manager Marketing Manager, Subscriptions  
  Leyla Shokoohe Jared Webster  
  Marketing Manager Group Sales Manager  
  Ricardo Mesina Michelle Lewandowski  
  Graphic Designer Subscription Coordinator  
  Patron Service Representatives  
  Andrew Peoples (Lead PSR) Carly Green (Lead PSR)  
  Ellen Graham (Lead PSR) Dan Erbland  
  Roxana Imam Michaela Luchka  
  Molly Hanes
Jeffrey Stivers  
  Steve Shin Matthew White  
  Jordan Rush Matthew Swanson  
  Andrew Tripp    
  Andrea Vos-Rochefort    
  Riverbend Music Center/PNC Pavilion/Music & Event Management, Inc.  
  Michael C. Smith Matthew Dunne  
  Vice President of Project Development and Riverbend Music Center General Manager  
  Amy Dahlhoff
Ryan Jaspers  
  Concessions Manager & Special Events Coordinator Event/Operations Manager  
  James Kirby Lane Kolkmeyer  
  Assistant Operations Manager Assistant Marketing Manager  
  Bill Lane Rosemarie Moehring
  Corporate Sales Manager Marketing Manager  
  Ed Morrell Julie Perrino  
  General Manager Accounting Manager  
  Jennifer Schoonover Kelly Benhase  
  Premium Seat Program Manager Box Office Manager  
  Monty Wolf Rick McCarty
  Plant Operations Manager Marketing Director  
  Joan Wright    
Untitled Document
The Louise Dieterle Nippert Musical Arts Fund
  Concerts & Events Support & Volunteer Tickets Education & Community About Us  
  CSO Donate Single Tickets Young People's Concerts Contact Us  
Pops Annual Fund CSO Series Educator Workshops Privacy Policy  
CSO Chamber Players Special Funds Pops Series Musicians in Schools E-News  
Lollipops Family Concerts Endowing the Future Group Sales Youth Orchestra Music Hall  
Open Door Concerts Corporate Support Box Office Info Nouveau Chamber Players    
New Year's Eve Volunteer        
Community Concerts Friends of the Pops Conductors      
Parties of Note Multi-Cultural Musicians      
    CSOEncore! Store      
Copyright 2013 Cincinnati Symphony & Pops Orchestra
1241 Elm St. Cincinnati, OH 45202
General Information 513.621.1919 Box Office 513.381.3300